You’re Invited: Annual Excellence Awards and Holiday Reception

UPRAA will be hosting our Annual Excellence Awards and Holiday Reception at the US Congress Rayburn House Office Building to recognize a group of distinguished alumni for their leadership and contributions to our community.  This exciting event will be held on December 13th and will bring together a large group of UPRAA members, UPRAA friends, and leaders from the private sector. We have invited several distinguished members of Congress, such as Hon. Jenniffer González-Colón, Hon. Luis V. Gutiérrez, Hon. Raúl Labrador, Hon. José E. Serrano, Hon. Darren Soto, and Hon. Nydia M. Velázquez, to applaud their tireless work in support of our communities in Puerto Rico.

We invite the University of Puerto Rico alumni and friends abroad to help us recognize our upcoming leaders and express our appreciation for their achievements and contributions to this great Nation.

Register for the Annual Excellence Awards and Holiday Reception

For more details and to register, visit the event page hereWe look forward to seeing you there!


Leave a Reply